Delivery Options

At, we try to keep things simple when it comes to delivery options and delivery times.


Delivery Times:


Typically, most orders ship within 24 hours and take roughly 4-7 business days to get to destination.


Shipping Methods:


Smaller orders and items will be shipped ground while our larger shipments will be shipped via freight. We use multiple carriers and negotiate the absolute best price for you. This enables us to offer you free shipping on many of our systems. When a freight shipment is used, you will need to have the ability take the package off of the truck. Sometimes the truck driver will help, sometimes he will not so please be prepared. A liftgate service is optional but is recommended for residential deliveries.



Where do you ship from?


We have warehouses in Florida and just south of Montreal. You may receive your packages from either one of these locations but 90% of shipments leave from Montreal. If you are receiving an international shipment, we take care of prepaying brokerage, duties and any other costs so you will not have to worry about any extra shipping and delivery fees to make things seemless for you.



Shipping Cost:


All of our mini split systems above $750 ship free. For items less than this amount, the shipping cost will show up in the checkout process.


Liftgate service:


The price for this service is $59.99



All orders are fully insured. However, we urge that you thoroughly verify the integrity of your package in the unlikely event of damages that may result in shipping PRIOR TO signing for your order or we cannot make a claim on the damage. In the rare event that damages should occur, you can call us toll free or e-mail us through our contact form.






Shipping Air Conditioners to Canada


We ship our air conditioners throughout Canada,  Find a list of provinces and territories that we ship to below. Isolated areas such as Yukon, Northwest Territories or other areas might be contacted for additional shipping fees.



  • Quebec
  • Ontario
  • British Columbia
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Saskatchewan
  • Manitoba
  • Alberta
  • Yukon
  • North West Territories
  • Newfoundland & Labrador